Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

Contact number, Address, Locker, Forex, Gold loan, Two / Four wheeler Loan, Nodal Officer details.
Total 28 Branch(es) / ATM(s) found in Goa.

Current Bank : Bank Of Baroda. Change Bank in Bank Branches
Current State : Goa. Change State in Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches
Current City : Goa. Change City in Goa for Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches

Banks mostly do not change their Branch, ATM locations. We still urge you to call branch before visiting if distance is too much.

1. Aldona,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Misquita House Aldona, Bardez - 403508
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2293226 | 2289628
  • Email: Aldona@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

2. Ambelim,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: At-Ambelim, Po-Velim Tal-Salcete, South Goa - 403723
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2773214
  • Email: Ambeli@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.




3. Anjuna,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Anjuna, Mazal Wado, Anjuna, Bardez, Anjuna, Goa, Pin-403509 - 403509
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: -
  • Email: anjuna@bankofbaroda.com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

4. Anjuna,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Mazalvaddo Anjuna, Bardez - 403509
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2274003
  • Email: Anjuna@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

5. Benaulim,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Maria Hall Bldgmazilwado, - 403716
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2770116
  • Email: Benaul@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

6. Betalbatim,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Near Church - 403713
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2880013
  • Email: Betalb@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

7. Bicholim, Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Shetye Pride Sonar PetGround Floor - 403504
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: -
  • Email: Bichol@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

8. Calangute, Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Dr. Aleixd Proenca Bld Porba Vaddo, Calangute - 403516
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2279528 | 2275832
  • Email: Calang@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

9. Camurlim,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Camurlim Bardez - 403507
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2212349
  • Email: Camurl@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

10. Cavelossim,Salcete,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Near The Churchcavelossim, Salcete - 403731
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2871548
  • Email: Cavelo@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

11. Colva,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Near Colva Church Salcete - 403708
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2780528
  • Email: Colva@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

12. Colvale,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Colvate Bardez - 403513
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2299828
  • Email: Colbar@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

13. Cortalim,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Villa Mariquinha, Thana-Cortalim, Goa - 403710
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2550233
  • Email: Cortal@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

14. Cuncolim,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Bazar, Cuncolimsalcete, Goa - 403703
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2763230
  • Email: Cuncol@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

15. Guirim,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Vancia Wado, Nr Chapalguirim, Mapusa, Bardez - 403507
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2262658
  • Email: Guirim@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

16. Majorda, Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Opp-Railway Station Majorda, Salcete - 403713
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2790904
  • Email: Majord@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

17. MARCELA : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: H NO 443/13, GROUND FLOOR, DEULWADDO, MARCELA, PANAJI, DIST NORTH GOA, GOA - 403107 - 403107
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: -
  • Email: -
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

18. Moira,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Mendes Bldg Moira - 403514
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2470714
  • Email: Moira@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

19. Morgim,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: At & Po Morgim, Ta-Pernem, Di-N.Goa - 403512
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2244226
  • Email: Morgim@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

20. Navelim,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Rosary Church Complexnavelim, Salcete - 403707
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2728203
  • Email: Naveli@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

21. Netravali, Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Margaowado, Tal. Sanguem - 403704
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 2608209
  • Email: Netrav@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

22. Orlim,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Luis House, Gontonaik Ward, Orlim, Salcete - 403724
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2745069
  • Email: Orlim@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

23. Pilerne, Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Pda Plot No 122, Pilerne, Goa - 403521
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2410303
  • Email: Pilern@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

24. Ponda,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Angarki Bldgopp-Fire Station - 403401
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 2362-2313767
  • Email: Ponda@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

25. Ponda,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Ponda, Angarki Bldg, Opp-Fire Station, Ponda-Goa-403401 - 403401
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: -
  • Email: ponda@bankofbaroda.com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

26. Varca,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Church Buildingvarca, Salcete - 403721
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 832-2745015
  • Email: Varca@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

27. Vasco Da Gama,Goa : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Vascod, Swantra Path, , Vasco-Da-Gama, South Goa, Goa-403802 - 403802
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: -
  • Email: vascod@bankofbaroda.com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

28. Vaz Corner, Talewada, Mapuca : Bank Of Baroda Branch

Bank Of Baroda : Bank Branches Locations in Goa, Goa

  • Address: Vaz Corner, Talewada Mapuca, Bardez, Goa - 403507
  • Contact Person: -
  • Contact Number: 2262295 | 2262468
  • Email: Mapuca@Bankofbaroda.Com
Click here for more details like IFSC, MICR and SWIFT code.

img